free shipping
Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book Paperback, by Eriy  (Author, Illustrator)

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book Paperback, by Eriy (Author, Illustrator)

( 0 Review)
Pricei
Rp 228.500
Seller
image countryTGM
Store
image countryAmazon
Weight
0.55 kg
Dimension
2.54 × 2.54 × 2.54 cm
Status
Produk ini dikirim dari Los Angeles, USA
Notes
* Jika catatan kosong, pihak ePorter akan memesan produk sesuai url Detail Produk.
Quantity
 
  • Pastikan produk yang Anda beli tidak terikat kontrak. Untuk lebih jelas, silahkan lihat di Detail produk
  • Standar produk elektronik listrik di USA adalah 110v, diperlukan Travo untuk mengubah listrik menjadi 220v agar bisa digunakan
 
Nego
Produk tidak ditemukan ?
Nego
Produk tidak ditemukan ?
Feature :

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book Paperback, by Eriy  (Author, Illustrator)


Description :

Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in Romantic Country: A Coloring Book by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, Romantic Country: A Coloring Book will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.

0/5
( 0 Reviews )
Loading
Product Doctor